Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

New to forum?

Go down 
+9
hhhjj
Zqin
hanson2411
kokpoi
lengzhai
loongsiu
lenglui
mjsim1990
Admin
13 posters
AuthorMessage
Admin
Admin

New to forum? Empty
PostSubject: New to forum?   New to forum? Icon_minitimeThu Dec 04, 2008 2:52 am

Hi I'm new to admin stuff so if there's any mistakes please kindly leave a comment I'll really appreciate it. Thank you. Smile
Back to top Go down
https://excel.forumotion.net
mjsim1990

New to forum? Empty
PostSubject: Re: New to forum?   New to forum? Icon_minitimeSun Dec 07, 2008 2:07 am

nice site
keep it up Smile
Back to top Go down
lenglui

New to forum? Empty
PostSubject: Re: New to forum?   New to forum? Icon_minitimeSun Dec 07, 2008 11:16 am

try to get more jobs for pj or kl.... i am student from UM ... my friend introduces me this web.... i like this idea.....keep it up...
Back to top Go down
loongsiu

New to forum? Empty
PostSubject: Re: New to forum?   New to forum? Icon_minitimeSun Dec 07, 2008 11:27 am

testing... cheers
Back to top Go down
lengzhai

New to forum? Empty
PostSubject: Re: New to forum?   New to forum? Icon_minitimeSun Dec 07, 2008 12:20 pm

please equip well with info, why u all cant answer our question.....
Back to top Go down
kokpoi

New to forum? Empty
PostSubject: Re: New to forum?   New to forum? Icon_minitimeSun Dec 07, 2008 12:24 pm

i would like to know more about the jobs like waiter for fast food restaurant.... can u all provide???
Back to top Go down
Admin
Admin

New to forum? Empty
PostSubject: Re: New to forum?   New to forum? Icon_minitimeSun Dec 07, 2008 5:37 pm

I am truly sorry for the inconveniences cause by our lack of information in some vacancies. We will surely upgrade our service by time to time. Thank you for your patience.
As for what kokpoi requested, I'm sure it will be available soon. Again thank you for your support. Surprised